WEBINAR

Virtalis Reach, Visualisation for Effective Operations

John Murray (Senior Product Manager, Virtalis)

Introducing Virtalis Reach, our cloud-ready XR platform designed specifically for industrial users looking to make the most of their digital assets across the entire product lifecycle.

Join Virtalis' Product Manager John Murray on Thursday 29th October where he will introduce Virtalis Reach and explain more about how it enables enterprises to extract the maximum value from their digital assets.

The webinar will cover:

  • Why Virtalis Reach is the right tool for organisations looking to embed visualisation in their processes
  • What that means in practice: from automatic data pipelines and secure distribution to one-click collaborative sessions with no software client to install
  • An introduction to Virtalis and our visualisation tools
  • A live demonstration of the platform in action

Attendees will have the opportunity to join a live Q&A session at the end of the webinar

We look forward to you joining!

Register now by choosing your preferred date

Thursday, OCT 29, 2020

Time: 14:00 pm BST | 15:00 pm CEST | 9:00 am EST

Register for 02:00 PM BST

Thursday, OCT 29, 2020

Time: 10:00 am PTD | 19:00 pm CEST

Register for 10:00 AM PDT

John Murray - Senior Product Manager at Virtalis
John Murray joined Virtalis in 2019 and brings with him over a decade of experience of supporting and developing commercial software.  “Virtalis Reach is a hugely exciting project to be working on. In one sense it’s a natural evolution in terms of how business users should be using visualisation technology.  However, the manner in which we’re deploying it is truly innovative and unlocks new opportunities and working patterns for end-users.”