WEBINAR

Unleashing the Power of Visualisation and VR during the COVID-19 Pandemic

John Maxfield PhD
Business Development Director at Virtalis

Brett Sollers
Enterprise Account Executive at HTC Vive

Using real examples, learn how manufacturers have adapted to the pandemic using the latest technology to reduce pressure and keep their businesses viable. Reduced demand, disrupted supply chains, furloughed workforces, and mandated shutdowns have caused many to look for new ways of working in order to adapt and survive.

During the pandemic, Virtual Reality was already becoming well established in the manufacturing sector. From immersive design reviews, factory simulation, and planning, to virtual operator training. Now, as we are slowly emerging out of the pandemic, for many of us, the way we work has changed and there is a recognised need to understand these practices on a wider basis.

In this webinar, we will explore several ways in which Virtalis and HTC are directly helping organisations, to address these challenges.

Join and the Webinar and Discover

  • The challenges facing manufacturers during the COVID-19 pandemic
  • How our VR solutions can be used to address the issues
  • The Office of the Future, presented by HTC
  • Q&A Panel – Virtalis and HTC Vive

Register now

Thursday 10th December

4 pm GMT | 5 pm CEST | 11 am EST

Register now