Webinar
Virtual Event
Fill out the form for access
Upcoming
Future

Webinar in:

An Enhanced Virtalis Reach Experience

Collaboration is kept top of mind with Virtalis Reach. Transfer knowledge instantly, work more effectively between departments and better manage suppliers and partners.

Its newest updates aim to improve the overall user experience and provide more avenues for real-time communication.

Senior Product Manager John Murray will be highlighting new features and benefits, followed by an interactive Q&A. We will be hosting two sessions on Wednesday, the 29th of September: 10:00 a.m. BST (11:00 a.m. CEST) and 10:00 a.m. PT (1:00 p.m. ET)

Fill out the form to save your seat.

Key Takeaways

We’ll take you back to the basics before highlighting new features and enhancements, including

  • The ability to create and add to comment threads so you can talk through iterative designs in a faster, more conversational style
  • The ability to see other participants’ selections highlighted as they speak for clearer discussions about specific sections
  • An integration with Siemens Teamcenter PLM
  • Learn from virtual reality experts
  • Gain industry insights
  • Hear from customers and partners
  • Ask questions and join discussions

Agenda

Presentations & demos from industry experts

Agenda has not been added to this event

The cloud-compatible visualisation platform allows you to easily share information with those involved in projects without compromising security.

Virtalis Reach brings dispersed colleagues, partners and stakeholders together in one collaborative, immersive environment for more efficient operations.

Related Webinars
Webinar
Upcoming
July 14, 2022
16:00
 BST
Virtual Event
This is some text inside of a div block.
Webinar
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
16:00
 UK
16:00
 UK
Virtual Event
An Enhanced Virtalis Reach Experience

Sign up for future webinars